Official communication contacts

Unknown

  • CNRS

Jacques Martino – Director of IN2P3
3, rue Michel-Ange
75794 Paris cedex 16, France
e-mail: jacques.martino@cnrs.fr
Tel: +33 1 44 96 47 53

  • CEA

Nicolas Alamanos – Deputy director of IRFU
Direction des Sciences de la Matière
91191 Gif-sur-Yvette cedex, France
e-mail: nicolas.alamanos@cea.fr
Tel: +33 1 69 08 40 46

  • UPSud

Etienne Augé – Vice-President for Research and Innovation
Bâtiment 300
91405 Orsay Cedex, France
e-mail: etienne.auge@u-psud.fr
Tel: +33 1 69 15 69 19

  • TSNUK

Sethii Andriiovych Vyzhva – Vice rector for Research
64/13, Volodymyrska Str.
01601 Kyiv, Ukraine
e-mail: vsa@univ.net.ua
Tel: +38 (044) 239 32 40

  • NASU

Volodymyr Yu. Storizhko – Director of IAP
58, Petropavlivska St.
40000 Sumy, Ukraine
e-mail: director@ipfcentr.sumy.ua
Tel: +38 (054) 2222794

Mykola F. Shul’ga – Director of AITP-KIPT
1 Akademicheskaya st.
61108 Kharkiv, Ukraine
e-mail: shulga@kipt.kharkov.ua
Tel: +38 (057) 335-64-62

Valery M. Pugatch – Head of the Department of High Energy Physics of KINR
Prospekt Nauki 47
03680 Kyiv, Ukraine
e-mail: pugatch@kinr.Kyiv.ua
Tel: +38 044 525 47 56

Anatoly G. Zagorodny – Director of BITP
14b Metrologichna st.
03680 Kyiv-143, Ukraine
e-mail:zagorodny@nas.gov.ua
Tel: +38 044 521 34 94
Fax: +38 044 526 59 98

  • KNU

Mykola O. Azarenkov – Vice-Rector
Svobody Sq. 4,
61022 Kharkiv, Ukraine
e-mail: azarenkov@karazin.ua
Tel: +38 (057) 706-33-35

  • SFFRU

Boris V. GRYNYOV – Director
Shevchenko Blvrd.16,
01601 Kyiv, Ukraine
e-mail : grynyov@dffd.gov.ua
Tel: +38 044 287 89 22
Fax: +38 044 287 89 21

Webmaster: C. Bourge (CNRS/LAL) Frontier Theme