Co-chaired theses

  • Margaryta ALOKHINA (IRFU – UPSud – TSNUK)
    Development of the Fast TOF-PET scanner http://<74154_ALOKHINA_2018_diffusion.pdf>
    Thesis defended in September 2018
    Spectral-angular and polarozation characteristics of relativistic particle radiation in a thin target. Transient processes in the nuclear burning wave reactor
    Thesis defended in September 2017
  • Vladyslav KRYLOV (LAL – UPSud – TSNUK)
    Versatile low-energy electron source at the PHIL photoinjector to characterise Micromegas with integrated multi-chip Timepix CMOS readout and study dE/dx for low energy electrons
    Thesis defended in Juin 2018
Webmaster: C. Bourge (CNRS/LAL) Frontier Theme